Skip to main content
For the complete documentation index for agents and LLMs, see llms.txt.

Manage an SSO Connection

Update, enable, disable, or delete an existing Single Sign-On (SSO) connection.


About This Task

After you set up an SSO connection, you can change its settings, turn it on or off without deleting it, or remove it. Only organization admins can manage SSO connections.

Update an SSO Connection

  1. Go to Settings > Organization > SSO.
  2. Click the connection you want to update.
  3. Update the fields you want to change and click Save. If you leave the Client secret field empty while editing an OIDC connection, Haystack Platform keeps the previously stored secret.
  4. Use the toggle next to a connection to enable or disable it without deleting it.

Delete an SSO Connection

  1. Go to Settings > Organization > SSO.
  2. Find the connection you want to remove.
  3. Click Delete and confirm the action.

What To Do Next